Search
Logo for University College Dublin - UCD

Science, Engineering and Technology Careers Fair

When

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, September 24, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Europe/London Science, Engineering and Technology Careers Fair - University College Dublin - UCD CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

The UCD Science, Engineering and Technology Fair is taking place on the 24th of September, 2019, from 11am to 3pm.

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 07, 2020
MSAP Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Thursday, March 12, 2020
MSAP Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
UCD Science, Sustainability and Computer Science Transition Year Open Day 2020 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, March 21, 2020
GAMSAT Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
UCD Diploma/Bachelor Business Studies (part-time) Online Information Session 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Social Impact & Small Business Recruitment Fair 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
UCD Business Information Sessions & Campus Tours 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
UCD Business Information Sessions & Campus Tours 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, April 18, 2020
UCD Diploma/Bachelor Business Studies (part-time) April Open Morning 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, May 09, 2020
UCD Diploma/Bachelor Business Studies (part-time) May Open Morning 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
College Summer Schools (5th Years) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
UCD Summer Schools 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Thursday, June 18, 2020
UCD Business Part-Time Programmes Information Evening 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Monday, June 22, 2020
UCD Inherited Blindness Summer School 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Monday, July 06, 2020
Submission Date for Veterinary Medicine Practical Experience 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, November 14, 2020
UCD Open Day 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
See all college events
Back to top
Close